Boys College Prep School, WNY | Bishop Timon - St. Jude High Schoolhttp://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/rss/500RSS document<![CDATA[Open House 2020]]>http://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/open-house-2020Thu, 10 Sep 2020 16:44:00 GMThttp://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/open-house-2020<![CDATA[Bishop Timon St. Jude's Reopening Plan 2020-2021]]>http://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/bishop-timon-st-judes-reopening-plan-2020-2021-1Tue, 04 Aug 2020 17:50:00 GMThttp://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/bishop-timon-st-judes-reopening-plan-2020-2021-1<![CDATA[Basketball State Championship Game postponed]]>http://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/basketball-state-championship-game-postponedThu, 12 Mar 2020 12:59:00 GMThttp://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/basketball-state-championship-game-postponed<![CDATA[COVID-19 preparations update]]>http://www.bishoptimon.com/Portals/0/Coronavirus letter from Bishop Timon March 2020.pdfThu, 12 Mar 2020 12:53:00 GMThttp://www.bishoptimon.com/Portals/0/Coronavirus letter from Bishop Timon March 2020.pdf<![CDATA[601 Cash Club]]>http://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/601-cash-club-3Mon, 03 Feb 2020 19:33:00 GMThttp://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/601-cash-club-3<![CDATA[Congratulations Demone Harris '13: Super Bowl Champ!]]>http://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/congratulations-demone-harris-13-super-bowl-champ-1Mon, 03 Feb 2020 19:27:00 GMThttp://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/congratulations-demone-harris-13-super-bowl-champ-1<![CDATA[Call out to assemble Timon Championship teams of ’69, ’79, ’84, ’94, and ‘99]]>http://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/call-out-to-assemble-timon-championship-teams-of-69-79-84-94-and-99-1Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:59:00 GMThttp://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/call-out-to-assemble-timon-championship-teams-of-69-79-84-94-and-99-1<![CDATA[Timon welcomes Rev. Greg Dobson as chaplain]]>http://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/timon-welcomes-rev-greg-dobson-as-chaplain-1Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:19:00 GMThttp://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/timon-welcomes-rev-greg-dobson-as-chaplain-1<![CDATA[Back to School!]]>http://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/back-to-school-1Fri, 06 Sep 2019 18:03:00 GMThttp://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/back-to-school-1<![CDATA[Timon Open House 2019]]>http://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/timon-open-house-2019-2Tue, 03 Sep 2019 16:24:00 GMThttp://www.bishoptimon.com/Home/timon-open-house-2019-2